The KUPER Service Team

Service-Hotline Rietberg,
Korbußen and Berlin
Phone +49 52 44 / 9 84 - 7 77

E-mail: service@KUPER.de, ersatzteile@KUPER.de

Service-Hotline

Freiburg

Phone +49 7 61 / 1 52 04 - 77

Your direct contact

Michael Schütte

Director service & used machinery

Phone +49 52 44 / 9 84-2 20

E-mail Michael.Schuette@KUPER.de

René Lillmeyer

Manager Assembly service

Phone +49 52 44 / 9 84 - 4 61

E-mail Rene.Lillmeyer@KUPER.de

Gerd Niermann

Spare parts
KUPER machines

Phone +49 52 44/ 9 84-3 43

E-mail Gerd.Niermann@KUPER.de

Klaus-Diether Huth

Technical hotline
trademarks

Phone +49 52 44 / 9 84-2 17

E-mail Klaus-Dieter.Huth@KUPER.de

Meinolf Mertensotto

Spare parts
trademarks

Phone +49 52 44/ 9 84-2 13

E-mail Meinolf.Mertensotto@KUPER.de

Heiko Seyfert

Technical hotline
KUPER machines

Phone +49 52 44/ 9 84-3 44

E-mail Heiko.Seyfert@KUPER.de