Woodworking

Grown by nature.
Crafted with precision.

Machines for solid wood.

For well-synchronized manufacture. No matter the application. For furniture, panels, planers, and window and door scantlings. Or any of your woodworking projects. We guarantee that they will be perfect. It’s no coincidence that wood is the go-to material for so many industries. So, what do we do?  We develop woodworking machines that help our customers to reach their full potential. For each and every process step. Planing. Profiling. Molding. Cost-effective. Versatile. Customized. Everything you need for manufacture. Woodworking made in Germany. Kupergreat.

Woodworking

Our machines.

Kuperproductive for your needs. Our planers and molders are top quality. Outstanding reliability, robust design, and intuitive use. Choose the right machine for your application from our KUPER range. For special tasks, all our machines can be customized to your specifications. Woodworking without compromise. Easy with KUPER.

 

KUPER
SWT XS

A robust and reliable machine for industry newcomers with versatile applications for planing and profiling, equipped with three default configurations.


See KUPER SWT XS

KUPER
SWT XL

The ideal planer and molder for all your needs, from simple to complex applications.


SEE KUPER SWT XL

KUPER
SWT HL

Our premium machine for the perfect finish and industrial performance: Delivering feed speeds of up to 80m per minute.


SEE KUPER SWT HL

Special-purpose machines

Do you have something special in mind? Need a system to be integrated into your existing processes? Our special-purpose machines will take care of it for you.


See special-purpose machines
Machines

Kupercustomized.

The art of modularization and customization.

We follow one principle at KUPER to guarantee your success: As modular as possible. As individual as necessary.  Ready-made machines do not satisfy your demands for process optimization nor the quality of your products. Special-purpose machines only pay off in the long-term.

KUPER machines are intelligent from the get-go, so that we can realize your specific requirements for cost-effective functionality, integration and customization. Many of our solutions are created by re-combining components that have already proven their worth. Pragmatic, efficient and effective. Kuperingenious.  

Benefits

What’s so special about KUPER woodworking?

Efficiency

Is synonymous with accuracy and pace to us. You have a target. We have the exact solution you need. Machines, processes, services. Together with you, we identify your requirements, make our results measurable and ensure sustainable success.

Cost-effectiveness

It’s the basis for everything and makes growth possible. Our machines and services are designed to increase cost-effectiveness for you. Your success is our success. Low operating costs, low maintenance and changeover costs as well as short training phases.

Modularization

We stand by this principle. We provide flexible designs and customizable applications that align with your requirements and are tailor-made for your processes to deliver higher process reliability.

Simplicity

This means efficiency. From intuitive systems and intelligent automation to excellent availability of each component. We are grounded in pragmatism instead of over-engineering.


Your contact person

Do you have any questions?

Woodworking

Natürlich gewachsen,
präzise verarbeitet.

Maschinen zur Massivholzbearbeitung.

Für eine perfekt getaktete Produktion. Egal für welchen Einsatzbereich. Für Möbelteile, Leisten, Hobelware, Fenster- und Türenkanteln. Oder was auch immer Sie mit Holz vorhaben. Wir sorgen dafür, dass es perfekt gelingt. Nicht umsonst ist Holz in so vielen Industriebereichen der beste Werkstoff. Unsere Aufgabe:  Bearbeitungsmaschinen zu entwickeln, die für unsere Kunden das volle Potenzial ausschöpfen. Und das für wirklich jeden Prozessabschnitt. Glatthobeln, profilieren, kehlen. Wirtschaftlich, vielseitig, individuell. Alleskönner für Ihre Produktion. Woodworking made in Germany. Kuperklasse.

Woodworking

Unsere Maschinen.

Kuperproduktiv für Ihre Anforderungen. Unsere Hobel- und Kehlmaschinen überzeugen durch Topqualität. Überragende Zuverlässigkeit, robuste Bauweise und einfache Bedienung. Wählen Sie aus unserem KUPER Sortiment die passende Maschine für Ihren Einsatzzweck. Für besondere Aufgaben lassen sich alle Maschinen auf Ihre Spezifikationen anpassen. Holzbearbeitung ohne Kompromisse. Mit KUPER kein Problem.

KUPER
SWT XS

Der robuste und zuverlässige Einsteiger zum vierseitigen Glatthobeln und Profilieren in 3 Standardkonfigurationen.


KUPER SWT XS

KUPER
SWT XL

Die ideale Hobel- und Kehlmaschine für alle Anforderungen von simpel bis komplex.


KUPER SWT XL

KUPER
SWT HL

Die Premiummaschine für das perfekte Finish und industrielle Performance: Ermöglicht Vorschubgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 80 m/min.


KUPER SWT HL

Sondermaschinenbau

Sie haben etwas ganz Besonderes vor? Benötigen eine Integration der Anlage in Ihre vorhandenen Prozesse? Unser Sondermaschinenbau nimmt sich der Sache an.


Sondermaschinenbau
Maschinen

KUPERCUSTOMIZED.

Die Kunst, modular maximal zu individualisieren.

Für Ihren Erfolg verfolgen wir bei KUPER ein Prinzip: So modular wie möglich, so individuell wie nötig. Maschinen von der Stange erfüllen Ihre Ansprüche an Prozessoptimierung und Ergebnisqualität nicht. Sondermaschinen amortisieren sich nur langsam. KUPER Maschinen sind von Beginn an so intelligent gedacht, dass wir Ihre spezifischen Wünsche an Funktion, Integration und Anpassungsfähigkeit wirtschaftlich realisieren können. Unsere Lösungen entstehen häufig durch die Re-Kombination von bereits bewährten Komponenten. Pragmatisch, effizient und effektiv. Kupergenial.

Vorteile

Was KUPER Woodworking so besonders macht.

Effizienz

Sie bedeutet für uns Treffsicherheit und Geschwindigkeit. Sie haben ein Ziel, wir den exakten Lösungsweg und liefern das gewünschte Ergebnis: Maschinen, Prozesse, Services. Wir klären gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen, machen unsere Ergebnisse messbar und Erfolg nachhaltig.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Sie ist Grundlage für alles, macht Entwicklung möglich. Unsere Maschinen und Services sind darauf ausgelegt, Ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit zu erhöhen. Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg. Niedrige Betriebskosten, geringer Wartungs- und Umrüstaufwand sowie kurze Anlernphasen.

Modularität

Sie ist unser Prinzip. Flexibilität in der Auslegung, Anpassungsoptionen gemäß Ihrer Anforderungen, passgenaue Individualisierung für Ihren Prozess sowie höchste Prozesssicherheit.

Einfachheit

Sie ermöglicht besondere Effizienz. Von der intuitiven Bedienung über intelligente Automatisierung bis zur hervorragenden Zugänglichkeit aller Maschinenkomponenten. Wir leben Pragmatismus statt Over-Engineering.


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sie haben noch Fragen?